It’s Tomorrow!

…and we still have heaps to do!

For one, my pants are not ready. God. I am already pissed with how they tricked me into making my pants with them (the week before- $30 for you.. because you’re bank staff…; come the day- i never said $30.. i said $35 if 2 pairs, $40 if 1 pair, $42 if with pockets…). Seriously, wtf? As I said before, bakal saja they said they could make it for me in short notice, which they didn’t anyway because when i went today, ‘so sorry. i forgot.’

Not my fault if you have to work overtime. If it doesn’t come out right tomorrow, I’m going to:

1. insist they reimburse my deposit

2. refuse to pay, obviously

3. let them keep the pants

4. and ask them to pay me for new material.

Yes, I hate bad service.

Besides that, I still have not finished the tags! Wuuuups. I’ve been staring at them since I came home and am not sure what to do with them.

We still have to get the presents!

James, I hope you remember to confirm the menu. Hehe.

Some of you have not received the invites, right? The time is 7.30pm and the code word is Roger (for obvious reason! Hehe!).

To my brothers, Good Luck and Have Fun with the Charity Match tomorrow night! Apologies for not being there to support you guys (this dinner party has been planned weeks before you guys even planned for the match! hehe. nevertheless, we have assisted in selling shirts! Hehe!) but I am sure you and your team will have the support of half the country 😉 😉

I could put up F’s interview on Rampai Pagi here but I so do not know how to upload clips to you tube, let alone the clips to my blog. Haha. Plus, I’m not sure whether RTB will be on my back if I upload it. Haha. Nda pedah-pedah karang.

So yes, I will see you tomorrow night? *excited*

April 6, 2007. Uncategorized. 2 comments.