Oh lordy!

I was doing my daily rounds and came across this post by Metallichick.

*speechless* in the beginning, followed by a series of OMGs.

Speculation 1

He was in trouble with the army, got fired and now thought, ‘hell, i’ll be a recording artist and show them’.

Speculation 2

He was never an army. He just thought it would be fun to put on an army uniform and started singing for youtube. Now, another one for his fans out there.

… so which one is it?

Yes, some of you may think I’m being overly dramatic but I thought if he wasn’t in uniform from the beginning, it wouldn’t really be an issue. Family and friends have shown me sillier things Bruneians do on youtube (yes, I don’t really know how to use youtube unless people send me the direct link. haha.).

Plus, plus, plus…. balik2 wahhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Oh, this time he looks so much happier singing it than before. Nevertheless, the song remains as annoying as I remembered.

Yes, I’m a pisces. Hence, I’m passionate and can be a drama queen. LOL.

Proper post tonight. I promised to make dinner again tonight 🙂

April 25, 2007. Uncategorized. 9 comments.